BAN-W vs IND-W Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Tips, Playing 11, Pitch Report, Team Info & Dream11 Team for 2nd T20i Match 2023 Team and Analysis

BAN-W vs IND-W Dream11 Prediction

BAN-W vs IND-W Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Tips, Playing 11, Pitch Report, Team Info & Dream11 Team for 2nd T20i Match 2023 Team and Analysis

BAN-W vs IND-W 2nd T20i Match Prediction 

Match:  BAN-W vs IND-W Fantasy Team Prediction 
Time:   11 July, 01:30 PM (IST)  

Series:: 2nd T20i Match 
Venue:  Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka, Bangladesh 

BAN-W vs IND-W Preview: 

  • Shamima Sultana looked the most comfortable against India Women’s bowlers on Sunday and she is our tip for Bangladesh Women’s highest run scorer in this game.
  • Harmanpreet Kaur has hit successive WT20I half-centuries and she is our pick for India Women’s highest run scorer on Tuesday.
  • Pooja Vastrakar is a consistent WT20I bowler and we expect her to be India Women’s top wicket taker in this match.

Live Streaming

Live Streaming: This match can be live-streamed on FanCode.

Weather & Pitch Report


Weather in Dhaka, BD is haze seems cloudy and there are chances that rain will play a big interruption.

Pitch Report:

The second WT20I of the series will be played at the Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur. This is a good batting wicket and we expect a par score to be in the region of 135-140.

BAN-W vs IND-W Fantasy Tips: 

  • Looking by the pitch behaviour, Picking top order batters would be crucial here.
  • In Wicket Keeping, Nigar Sultana is the best choice.
  • Spinners may play major role on this pitch.

Predicted Playing11: 

Bangladesh Women 


2. Sathi Rani

3. Sobhana Mostary

4. N Sultana(WK)(C)

5. Shorna Akter

6. Ritu Moni

7. Salma Khatun

8. Nahida Akter

9. Rabeya Khatun

10. Sultana Khatun

11. Marufa Akter

India Women 

1. Shafali Verma

2. Smriti Mandhana

3. Jemimah Rodrigues

4. Harmanpreet Kaur(C)

5. Yastika Bhatia(WK)

6. Harleen Deol

7. Deepti Sharma

8. Pooja Vastrakar

9. Amanjot Kaur

10. Bareddy Anusha

11. Mani Minnu

BAN-W vs IND-W Team Combo: 

BAN-W Team Info – 

  • Shamima-Sultana and Sathi Rani will probably open the inning.
  • Sobhana Mostary will bat at the one-down position.
  • Nigar Sultana and Shorna Akter will handle the middle-order batting.
  • Nigar Sultana will lead the Bangladesh Women as a Captain. She is also a good Wicket-Keeper
  • Nigar Sultana will do the Wicket Keeping for Bangladesh Women.
  • Salma Khatun will take care of the spin bowling of the team.
  • Sultana Khatun and Marufa Akter will lead the pace attack of her team.
  • Sultana Khatun is having topmost fantasy points in this series.

IND-W Team Info – 

  • Shafali Verma and Smriti Mandhana will probably open the inning.
  • Jemimah Rodrigues will bat at the one-down position.
  • Harmanpreet Kaur and Yastika Bhatia will handle the middle-order batting.
  • Harmanpreet Kaur is having topmost fantasy points in this series.
  • Harmanpreet Kaur will lead the India Women as a Captain. She was the highest fantasy points gainer in the previous match.
  • Yastika Bhatia will do the Wicket Keeping for India Women.
  • Deepti Sharma will take care of the spin bowling of the team.
  • Mani Minnu and Bareddy Anusha will lead the pace attack of her team.

Winning Chances: 

The Netherlands looks in good form in recent matches, They are the favourites to win the match.

BAN-W vs IND-W Key Players: 

BAN Women

BAN-W Team Batting

Shorna Akter’s 28 not out from 28 balls, Sobhaha Mostary’s 23 runs from 33 balls and Shathi Rani’s 22 runs from 26 balls at the top of the order on her debut were the main contributors for the hosts in the first game. Captain Nigar Sultana will want to make a strong score after being run-out for 2 in the opening game.

BAN-W Team Bowling

Although they were defeated, Bangladesh Women’s bowling attack picked up 3 wickets on Sunday. The off-spin of Sultana Khatun was the most impressive as she took 2-25 from 4 overs in her third WT20I appearance. 18 year old pace bowler Marufa Akter produced a wicket maiden in the first over of India Women’s innings in the first match.

IND Women

IND-W Team Batting

Opener Shafali Verma will be desperate to get going for the series in this game after being dismissed lbw for a 3-ball duck on Sunday. India Women continue to have a very strong top order and it was Harmanpreet Kaur who top scored with her 11th WT20I half-century in the opening match.

IND-W Team Bowling

India Women’s bowling attack will be looking to be more penetrative in this clash after picking up only 3 wickets with the ball in hand although there were two additional run-outs in the innings. Pooja Vastrakar returned figures of 1-16 with debutant Minnu Mani picking up the wicket of opener Shamima Sultana.

Bangladesh Women (BAN-W) 

  • Salma Khatun [3W, 1W, 2W, ]
  • Nigar Sultana [0, 19, 35, ]
  • Sobhana Mostary [0W, ]
  • Shorna Akter [PTs: 36, CR: 6]
  • Sultana Khatun [PTs: 64, CR: 7]

India Women (IND-W) 

  • Amanjot Kaur [PTs: 10, CR: 7]
  • Deepti Sharma [(22, 1W), 34*, 0W, 2W]
  • Shafali Verma [15, 43, (16, 1W), 48]
  • Jemimah Rodrigues [44*, 56*, 2*,11, 15*]
  • Smriti Mandhana [61, 5, 63*, 24, 17]
  • Pooja Vastrakar [0W, 0W, ]
  • Harmanpreet Kaur [20, 1W, 0, DNB, 52]

BAN-W vs IND-W Team Forms: 

BAN-W Team Form: 

Bangladesh Women are looking to end a run of three successive WT20I defeats but there were some positive signs in the defeat on Sunday.

IND-W Team Form: 

It was an impressive performance overall on Sunday from India Women who have now won three of their last five matches in WT20Is.

BAN-W vs IND-W C / VC Option: 

  • Deepti Sharma [PTs: 10, CR: 9]
  • Nigar Sultana [PTs: 18, CR: 9]
  • Smriti Mandhana [PTs: 51, CR: 9]
  • Harmanpreet Kaur [PTs: 80, CR: 9]

Grand League Team: Pre-Toss

Join Our Telegram Channel:

for More Matches. ie T10, Giveaway & Other Matches and Info

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is join-telegram.png


Bangladesh Women (BAN-W) Squad: 

Shamima-Sultana(WK), Sathi Rani, Sobhana Mostary, Nigar Sultana(WK)(C), Shorna Akter, Ritu Moni, Salma Khatun, Nahida Akter, Rabeya Khatun, Sultana Khatun, Marufa Akter, Sharmin Akhter, Murshida Khatun, Dilara Akter(WK), Fargana Hoque, Fariha Islam, Lata Mondal, Shanjida Akther Maghla, Fahima Khatun, Disha Biswas

India Women (IND-W) Squad: 

Shafali Verma, Smriti Mandhana, Jemimah Rodrigues, Harmanpreet Kaur(C), Yastika Bhatia(WK), Harleen Deol, Deepti Sharma, Pooja Vastrakar, Amanjot Kaur, Bareddy Anusha, Mani Minnu, Rashi Kanojiya-I, Sabbhineni Meghana, Uma Chetry(WK), Devika Vaidya, Meghna Singh, Anjali Sarwani, Monica Patel

For Grand League & Our Final After Toss Updated Small League Teams, Please Download Android App from Play Store: Dwonload Now

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *