HEA vs SCO Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing 11, Pitch Report, Team Info & Dream11 Team for BBL T20 Match

HEA vs SCO Dream11 Prediction
HEA vs SCO Dream11 Prediction

Brisbane Heat vs Perth Scorchers 

BBL T20 Match Prediction & Tips 

Time: 11 Jan, 02:10 PM (IST)
Series: BBL T20 Match
Venue: The Gabba – Brisbane, Australia    

HEA vs SCO Dream11 Prediction:

  • Opener Josh Brown has been a great addition for Brisbane Heat at the top of the order and he is well worth backing as their highest run scorer against Perth Scorchers. Michael Neser has taken a four-wicket haul in BBL12 and has best figures of 4-32. He is our tip for Brisbane Heat’s top wicket taker in this game.
  • Cameron Bancroft has taken an available spot at the top of the order and hit scores of 46 and 76 not out in his last three innings. He is our pick for Perth Scorchers’ highest run scorer in this match. With the ball, only Thomas Rogers has taken more wickets than Andrew Tye in this BBL. Tye is a strong choice for Perth Scorchers’ top wicket taker.
  • We recommend backing Andrew Tye to take over 1.5 wickets in this fixture.

HEA vs SCO Live Streaming:
TV Channels: 

This match will be shown live on Sky Cricket, FoxTel and the Sony Network.

Live Streaming: 

Fans can stream the match on Sky Go, FoxTel and Sony Liv.

Weather & Pitch Report:
⛅ Weather:

Sunny and humid throughout this game on Wednesday evening in Brisbane. The temperature will be in the mid-20s from start to finish.

Pitch Report:
There were 433 runs in the last BBL fixture at the Gabba and we expect another high scoring contest with the pitch delivering plenty of pace.

Toss Prediction:
The last six games in the tournament have seen the toss winning captain choose to field first. We would be surprised if either skipper chose to bat first in this match.

Team Form in the Last Matches:
L, NR, W,  L,  L


W,  L,  W, W, W

HEA Team News:

The end of the South African Test series means that Usman Khawaja, Marnus Labuschagne and Matt Renshaw are all available for this game and we expect all three to return. Sam Billings and Colin Munro have both now left the tournament but Josh Brown and Nathan McSweeney have both impressed so will keep their spots.

SCO Team News:

Ashton Agar returns from being a member of Australia’s Test team in Sydney and he is expected to come straight back into the team for his first BBL game since December 29th. In Saturday’s game at the Perth Stadium, Steve Eskinazi, Cooper Connolly and Lance Morris made their first BBL 2022-23 appearances.

HEA vs SCO Pre-Toss LineUps: 

HEA vs SCO Team Updates:
HEA Team Updates

  • Colin Munro and Josh Brown-I will probably open the inning.
  • Colin Munro was the highest fantasy points gainer in the previous match.
  • Nathan McSweeney will bat at the one-down position.
  • Sam Billings and Jimmy Peirson will handle the middle-order batting.
  • Jimmy Peirson will lead the Brisbane Heat as a Captain. He is also a good Wicket-Keeper
  • Jimmy Peirson will do the Wicket Keeping for Brisbane Heat.
  • Matthew Kuhnemann and Mitchell Swepson will take care of the spin bowling of his team.
  • Mark Steketee will lead the pace attack of his team.

SCO Team Updates

  • Cameron Bancroft and Stephen Eskinazi will probably open the inning.
  • Aaron Hardie will bat at the one-down position.
  • Josh Inglis and Ashton Turner will handle the middle-order batting.
  • Ashton Turner will lead the Perth Scorchers as a Captain. He is also a good Batsman
  • Josh Inglis will do the Wicket Keeping for Perth Scorchers.
  • Andrew Tye and Jason Behrendorff will lead the pace attack of his team.
  • Andrew Tye is having topmost fantasy points in this series.

Winning Chances:

It would be a big surprise if the return of Brisbane Heat’s international batters did not improve the team, although the loss of the consistent Colin Munro will be felt at the top of the order. Perth Scorchers continue to deliver results irrespective of which players they put out and we expect them to be too strong again in this match. Our prediction is for a close game but for another Perth Scorchers victory.

Perth Scorchers are favorites to beat Brisbane Heat

HEA Key Players:

Josh Brown – 

The 29 year old had made scores of 62 and 34 since being thrust into the BBL spotlight four matches ago. He bats without fear and hit six boundaries in the last game.

Usman Khawaja – 

The left-hander has been in sensational batting form ever since getting an international recall last season. He will captain the team.

Michael Neser – 

The pace bowler has taken five wickets from two appearances at the Gabba in this BBL 2023 and, although he went wicketless in Match 33, will be the attack leader in this game.

SCO Key Players:

Cameron Bancroft – 

The Australian international took the Player of the Match Award on Saturday and will be looking forward to facing the same attack who he hit seven fours and two sixes off in the last game.

Ashton Turner – 

The skipper made another quickfire score in Perth in Match 33. He is averaging 36.16 with a strike-rate of 151.74 in the tournament.

Andrew Tye – 

The pace bowler 16 wickets so far in the competition. He has gone wicketless in only one game and dismissed Josh Brown, Michael Neser and Mark Steketee in the last match.

HEA vs SCO Team Forms:
HEA Team Form:

Heat have won only two matches all season and one out of their last five games.

SCO Team Form:
The Scorchers have won six of their eight games in this BBL season and had a convincing victory over Brisbane Heat in their last game.

Grand League Team: Pre-Toss

Join Our Telegram Channel:

for More Matches. ie T10, Giveaway & Other Matches and Info


This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is join-telegram.png

Brisbane Heat (HEA):

Colin Munro, Josh Brown-I, Nathan McSweeney, Sam Billings(WK), Jimmy Peirson(WK)(C), Max Bryant, Ross Whiteley, Michael Neser, Mark Steketee, Matthew Kuhnemann, Mitchell Swepson, Sam Hain, Usman Khawaja, Spencer Johnson, Sam Heazlett, Marnus Labuschagne, Matt Renshaw, Jack Wildermuth, Will Prestwidge, James Bazley, Xavier Bartlett

Perth Scorchers (SCO):

Cameron Bancroft, Stephen Eskinazi, Aaron Hardie, Josh Inglis(WK), Ashton Turner(C), Nick Hobson, Cooper Connolly, Matthew Kelly, Andrew Tye, Jason Behrendorff, Lance Morris, Faf du Plessis, David Payne, Cameron Green, Hamish Mckenzie, Adam Lyth, Chris Sabburg, Jhye Richardson, Ashton Agar, Tymal Mills, Peter Hatzoglou

For Grand League & Our Final After Toss Updated Small League Teams, Please Download Android App from Play Store: Dwonload Now


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *