ISL vs MUL Dream11 Team Prediction: PSL T20 Match 8 Preview, Stats and Logical Analysis

ISL vs MUL Dream11 Team
ISL vs MUL Dream11 Team

ISL vs MUL Dream11 Team Prediction: PSL T20 Match 8 Preview, Stats, Tips and Logical Analysis

ISL vs MUL Dream11 Team, Tips, & Stats for T20 Match Prediction 

Match:  ISL vs MUL T20 Match Prediction 
Time:     01 February, 07:30 PM (IST) 

Series:   PSL T20 Match 
Venue:   National Stadium – Karachi, Pakistan 


Alex Hales top scored at the top of the order for Islamabad United with 82 not out on Sunday. He is our pick for Islamabad United highest run scorer in this game. With the ball, Faheem Ashraf took 2-23 from 4 overs and is well worth backing as Islamabad Uniteds top wicket taker against Multan Sultans.

Although he got a 2-ball duck on Monday, Mohammad Rizwan is an excellent T20 batter. The opener is a strong choice for Multan Sultan highest run scorer against Islamabad United. Left-arm spinner Khushdil Shah enjoyed the surface for the second game running and took 3-16. He is our tip for Multan Sultan top wicket taker in this match.

In spite of having an off-day with the bat on Monday, we are predicting Mohammad Rizwan to be back in top form and to take the Player of the Match Award.

Live Streaming: 

TV Channel : The game will be shown live on A Sports and PTV Sports in Pakistan with Sony Sports Network showing the match in India. In the USA, Willow TV have the coverage with Flow Sports broadcasting the fixture in the Caribbean. Sky Cricket will show the game in the UK with Sky Sports showing in it New Zealand.

Live Streaming: Fans can stream the match on SonyLiv and SkyGo.


The temperature will be in the low 20s during this game with humidity levels rising the later it goes on.

Pitch Report:

Mohammad Hasnain showed that pace bowlers can have success on this pitch with a strong display on Monday. Overall though it is the spinners who have looked the most dangerous on this surface.

Related: You can also check our Dream11 Team Prediction

Toss Prediction: 

Every team has won the toss and chosen to field first in this seasons PSL. We predict that both skipper will want to chase in this match.

Recent Form: 


W,     L,     L,     W,    W

✅   ❌   ❌    ✅   ✅


W,     W,     W,    W,    W

✅    ✅    ✅   ✅   ✅

For Grand League & Our Final After Toss Updated Small League Teams, Please Download Android App from Play Store: Dwonload Now

Team News: 

ISL Team News: 
Although it was by no means the perfect performance, Islamabad United looked like one of the stronger teams in the tournament as they got off to a winning start against Peshawar Zalmi. Only one bowler went for more than 10 runs an over and only three batters were required. We expect to see an unchanged XI for this game.

MUL Team News: 
Abbas Afridi came in for Ihsanullah ahead of Multan Sultans 6 run win over Quetta Gladiators on Monday. Afridi recorded figures of 0-25 from 3 overs but should retain his place in the side. There are no injury worries or concerns in the Multan Sultans squad.

ISL Predicted11 

Paul Stirling

Alex Hales

Rahmanullah Gurbaz

Mubasir Khan

Azam Khan (wk)

Asif Ali

Shadab Khan (c)

Faheem Ashraf

Mohammad Wasim

Hasan Ali

Marchant de Lange

MUL Predicted11 

Shan Masood

Mohammad Rizwan (c) (wk)

Sohaib Maqsood

Rilee Rossouw

Tim David

Khushdul Shah

David Willey

Imran Tahir

Abbas Afridi

Imran Khan

Shahnawaz Dahani

Read & Know: Most Sixes in IPL History

Winning Chances:

Who will win today match: ISL vs MUL T20 Match Team

Islamabad United came sprinting out of the blocks on Sunday and beat Peshawar Zalmi with 25 balls remaining. This will be a much tougher assignment though with 2021 Champions Multan Sultans the form side in this years tournament. We are predicting a close game with Multan Sultans getting the win.

ISL Key Players: 

Alex Hales: 

The experienced English opener got his campaign off to an excellent start by hitting 14 boundaries in his 54 ball innings.

Paul Stirling:

The short Irish opener made a rapid 57 from only 25 balls on Sunday. 10 of the balls he faced went to the boundary.

Faheem Ashraf:

The bowling all-rounder was the pick of the Islamabad United bowlers against Peshawar Zalmi. He dismissed Yasir Khan and Hussain Talat.

MUL Key Players: 

Mohammad Rizwan: 

After successive half-centuries, the keeper-batter lasted only 2 balls against Quetta Gladiators but he is one of the best batters in the competition.

Shan Masood:

The opener has made successive scores of 88 and 83 in his last two PSL games. He hit 10 boundaries on Monday.

Imran Tahir:

The spinner picked up the wickets of Ben Duckett, Ashir Quereshi and Mohammad Nawaz against Quetta Gladiators. He now has 7 wickets in the PSL 2022.

Team Forms: 

ISL Team Form: 
Islamabad United ended last season poorly but already look to be in top form this time.

MUL Team Form: 
Multan Sultans have ended this season in the same form which saw them lift the trophy last year.

Also Read and Know More: What is Omicron COVID-19 Variants in Hindi?


Islamabad United: 

Paul Stirling, Alex Hales, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Mubasir Khan, Azam Khan(w), Shadab Khan(c), Asif Ali, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Hasan Ali, Marchant de Lange, Zahir Khan, Zafar Gohar, Muhammad Musa, Danish Aziz, Mohammad Huraira, Zeeshan Zameer, Muhammad Akhlaq, Athar Mahmood.

Multan Sultans: 

Shan Masood, Mohammad Rizwan(w/c), Sohaib Maqsood, Rilee Rossouw, Tim David, Khushdil Shah, David Willey, Imran Khan, Shahnawaz Dahani, Imran Tahir, Abbas Afridi, Ihsanullah, Johnson Charles, Rumman Raees, Odean Smith, Rovman Powell, Blessing Muzarabani, Dominic Drakes, Rizwan Hussain, Asif Afridi, Aamer Azmat.

ISL vs MUL Dream11 Team Today Match:

BATTERS: P Stirling, A Hales, S Masood, K Shah
ALL-ROUNDERS: D Willey, S Khan, F Ashraf
BOWLERS: I Tahir, H Ali, A Afridi

For Grand League & Our Final After Toss Updated Small League Teams, Please Download Android App from Play Store: Dwonload Now

ISL vs MUL Dream11 Team Small League: Pre-Toss

ISL vs MUL Dream11 Team
ISL vs MUL Dream11 Team

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *