ITT vs DD Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Tips, Playing 11, Pitch Report, Team Info & Dream11 Team for TNPL T20 Match-20 Team and Analysis

ITT vs DD Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Tips, Playing 11, Pitch Report, Team Info & Dream11 Team for TNPL T20 Match-17 Team and Analysis

TNPL T20 Match Prediction 

Match:  ITT vs DD Fantasy Team Prediction 
Time:   28 Jun, 07:15 PM (IST)  

Series:: TNPL T20 Match 2023 
Venue:  SCF Cricket Ground – Salem, India 

Recent Form: 

W, W,  L,  L,  L

L,  W, W, W,  L

ITT vs DD Dream11 Prediction: 

  • Radhakrishnan has been consistent for Tiruppur so far this season and has hit over 100 runs in the tournament. He is our tip for their highest run scorer in this match. All-rounder P Bhuvaneswaran is in the form of his life and took 4-41 on this pitch on Sunday. He is a strong choice for Tiruppur’s top wicket taker against Dindigul Dragons.
  • Shivam Singh scored 61 runs at the top of the order on Sunday and he is our pick for Dindigul Dragons’ highest run scorer against Tiruppur. With the ball, Varun Chakravarthy went wicketless in the last game but has been in brilliant form. We expect him to be Dindigul Dragons’ top wicket taker in this fixture.
  • After a disappointing return on Sunday, we recommend backing Varun Chakravarthhy to take over 1.5 wickets in this match.

Live Streaming

Live Streaming: This match can be live-streamed on FanCode.

TV Channels

The match will be live telecast on Star Sports Network.

Weather & Pitch Report


Partly cloudy conditions are forecast in Salem throughout this match. It will be humid with the temperature dropping from 29 to 27 during the game.


16 wickets fell on this pitch on Monday and the scores have started to come down from the early totals in Salem. A par score will be no higher than 155.

Toss Prediction: 

The last three T20 games at the Salem Cricket Foundation Ground have been won by the team batting first so we are predicting that both sides will choose to bat first if they win the toss ahead of this match.

ITT vs DD Team NEWS: 

ITT Team News: 

After their big win over Nellai Royal Kings, very few changes were anticipated for IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans ahead of their clash with Ba11sy Trichy. We expect more of the same in this game with no injuries reported from within the squad before this match.

DD Team News: 

Many teams would hit the panic button and make many changes after a 59-run defeat but we expect Dindigul Dragons to quickly forget their Match 16 loss to Lyca Kovai Kings. We are not expecting to see any changes in their XI in this game.

Predicted Playing11: 



Tushar Raheja (wk)

Sai Kishore

Vijay Sankar

B Anirudh

NS Chaturved (c)

A Karuppusamy

Ajith Ram

P Bhuvaneswaran

S Ganesh

G Periyaswamy



Shivam Singh

Baba Indrajith (wk)

Adithya Ganesh

Boopathi Kumar

R Ashwin (c)

Sarath Kumar

Suboth Bhati

Saravana Kumar

M Mathivannan

V Chakravarthy

ITT vs DD Team Combo: 

ITT Team Info – 

  • S Radhakrishnan and Tushar Raheja will probably open the inning.
  • Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore will bat at the one-down position. He is the backbone of the batting team.
  • Vijay Shankar and B Anirudh Sita Ram will handle the middle-order batting.
  • NS Chaturved will lead the ITT as a Captain. He is also a good Batsman
  • S-Ganesh will do the Wicket Keeping for ITT.
  • Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore and S Ajith Ram will lead the pace attack of his team.

DD Team Info – 

  • Rahul and Shivam Singh S will probably open the inning.
  • Shivam Singh S was the highest fantasy points gainer in the previous match.
  • Baba Indrajith will bat at the one-down position. He is the backbone of the batting team.
  • Adithya Ganesh and Boopathi Vaishna Kumar will handle the middle-order batting.
  • Ravichandran Ashwin will lead the Dindigul Dragons as a Captain. He is also a good All-Rounder
  • Adithya Ganesh will do the Wicket Keeping for Dindigul Dragons.
  • Subodh Bhati and Sarath Kumar M will lead the pace attack of his team.
  • Subodh Bhati is having topmost fantasy points in this series.

Winning Chances: 

This should be an excellent game of cricket with Tiruppur looking for their third win in a row and the Dragons keen to return to winning ways at the earliest opportunity. Tiruppur certainly have some players who could cause real problems for the Dragons but there is a question mark over how consistent they are. We expect the Dindigul Dragons players to respond after their heavy defeat and are backing them to win this match.

ITT vs DD Key Players: 

IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans 


The opener began the tournament with successive scores in the 30s but he hit three fours and two sixes in his 45 in the last game.

Balchandar Anirudh 

The left-handed middle order batter produced a fine knock of 51 runs from 25 balls as part of his team’s total of 201-4 against Trichy.

P Bhuvaneswaran 

With 9 wickets from his last two games, there are very few other bowlers in the TNPL 2023 who will have as much confidence as Tiruppur’s all-rounder.

Dindigul Dragons 

Shivam Singh 

With the rest of the top four batters making only 2 runs between them, Singh’s innings which included five sixes really stood out for the Dragons on the same pitch as will be used for this game.

Ravichandran Ashwin 

The skipper produced the most economical figures of the six man bowling attack in the last game. However, we are still waiting for a big innings with the bat.

Varun Chakravarthy 

The 31 year old right-arm spinner had a day to forget against Lyca Kovai Kings. He conceded 48 runs from his 4 overs but has 8 wickets from the previous three games.

ITT vs DDTeam Forms: 

ITT Team Form: 

After losing their first two matches of the season by 70 runs and by 7 wickets, Tiruppur have now won their last two games by 7 wickets and by 46 runs.

DD Team Form: 

Dindigul Dragons produced a poor showing with both bat and ball in their last game but their overall form in the tournament has been very strong indeed.

Grand League Team: Pre-Toss

Join Our Telegram Channel:

for More Matches. ie T10, Giveaway & Other Matches and Info

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is join-telegram.png


IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans (ITT) Squad: 

S Radhakrishnan, Tushar Raheja (wk), Balchander Anirudh, Rajendran Vivek, NS Chaturved (c), Vijay Shankar, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, S Ajith Ram, Alliraj Karuppusamy, P Bhuvaneswaran, S Ganesh, G Periyaswamy, K Vishal Vaidhya, Gohulmoorthi S, S Manigandan, Trilok Nag, Rahul Harish, Mohamed Ali, G Parthasarathy, M Ragavan, I Vetrivel

Dindigul Dragons (DD) Squad: 

Shivam Singh, Baba Indrajith (wk), Boopathi Kumar, Ravichandran Ashwin (c), Adithya Ganesh, C Sarath Kumar, Suboth Bhati, M Mathivannan, P Saravana Kumar, VP Diran, Varun Chakaravarthy, Rahul, Affan Khader, Vimal Khumar, G Kishoor, S Arun, Advaith Sharma, Hemanth Kumar, Rohan Bhutra, ME Tamil Dhileepan, P Vignesh

For Grand League & Our Final After Toss Updated Small League Teams, Please Download Android App from Play Store: Dwonload Now

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *