IND-W vs PAK-W Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing 11, Pitch Report, Team Info & Dream11 Team for Women’s Asia Cup T20 Match 2022

IND-W vs UAE-W Dream11 Prediction
IND-W vs UAE-W Dream11 Prediction

IND-W vs PAK-W Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing 11, Pitch Report, Team Info & Dream11 Team for Women’s Asia Cup T20 Match 2022

India vs Pakistan Women 

Asia Cup T20 Match Prediction & Tips 

Time: 07 Oct, 01:00 PM (IST)
Series: Women’s Asia Cup T20 Match
Venue: Sylhet International Cricket Stadium – Bangladesh  

IND-W vs PAK-W Dream11 Prediction:

  • Jemimah Rodrigues has looked very comfortable every time she has come to the crease and is a strong choice for India Women’s highest run scorer in this game.
  • Rajeshwari Gayakwad has enjoyed bowling on this surface and we expect her to be a threat again in this match. She is our pick for India Women’s top wicket taker against Pakistan Women.
  • Sidra Ameen is one of three players to have scored over 100 runs in the competition and we are backing her to be Pakistan Women’s highest run scorer in this match.

IND-W vs PAK-W Live Streaming:

Live Streaming: 

The match will be live telecast on Star Sports network.

Weather & Pitch Report:
⛅ Weather:

The weather will be clean and there are no chances of rain.

Pitch Report:

The match will be played at the Sylhet International Cricket Stadium Ground 2. A par score will be over 145 in this game but also expect spin bowlers to cause plenty of problems for the batters on both sides.

IND-W Team News:

The pre-tournament favourites have lived-up to their billing and are performing well under the pressure of that title so far. They began the competition with a win over Sri Lanka Women, followed by a victory over Malaysia Women and then defeated UAE Women.

PAK-W Team News:

Big wins over Malaysia Women and Bangladesh Women, both times by nine wickets, gave Pakistan Women a 100% return from their opening matches. However, on Thursday morning they were beaten by Thailand Women in a huge shock to the cricketing world.

IND-W vs PAK-W Pre-Toss LineUps:
IND-W Predicted11

Shafali Verma

Smriti Mandhana

Jemimah Rodrigues

Harmanpreet Kaur (c)

Dayalan Hemalatha

Deepti Sharma

Sneh Rana

Richa Ghosh (wk)

Pooja Vastrakar

Radha Yadav

Renuka Singh

PAK-W Predicted11

Muneeba Ali (wk)

Sidra Ameen

Bismah Maroof (c)

Omaima Sohail

Nida Dar

Aliya Riaz

Ayesha Naseem

Kainat Imtiaz

Diana Baig

Tuba Hassan

Nashra Sandhu

Winning Chances: 

There is always a buzz whenever India and Pakistan meet and this game will be no different. India Women will be looking to maintain their 100% record whilst Pakistan Women will be looking to get back on track after the defeat to Thailand Women. We are predicting another victory for India Women.

India Women are favorites to beat Pakistan Women

India Women:

IND-W Batting

Jemimah Rodrigues has top scored for India Women in both games that she has batted in and with 151 runs is the leading run scorer in the tournament. In the win over Malaysia Women, it was Sabbhineni Meghana who top scored with 69 runs from 53 balls.

IND-W Bowling

Over the course of the three matches, India Women have taken 16 wickets although Malaysia Women’s innings was ended by rain after 5.2 overs. Dayalan Hemalatha has taken four wickets in the tournament so far with Rajeshwari Gayakwad taking 3-26 over the course of her five overs.

IND-W Form

India Women came into the competition after losing a WT20I series to England Women but have been playing excellent cricket in Bangladesh.

PAK Women:

PAK-W Batting

30 year old opener Sidra Ameen has been in excellent form across the tournament and hit her highest score on Thursday. She hit 56 from 64 balls against Thailand Women to follow on from scores of 31 against Malaysia Women and 36 not out against Bangladesh Women.

PAK-W Bowling

Pakistan Women have taken 23 wickets over their three matches so far but will be very disappointed to take only six against Thailand Women during the defeat. Spinners Omaima Sohail, Tuba Hassan and Nida Dar have all taken four wickets so far in the competition.

PAK-W Form

Pakistan Women have now lost three of their last five matches in this format.

Grand League Team: Pre-Toss

IND-W vs PAK-W Dream11 Team
IND-W vs PAK-W Dream11 Team
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is join-telegram.png

India Women:
Sabbhineni Meghana, Smriti Mandhana (c), Richa Ghosh (wk), Kiran Navgire, Jemimah Rodrigues, Dayalan Hemalatha, Pooja Vastrakar, Sneh Rana, Deepti Sharma, Renuka Singh, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Shafali Verma, Harmanpreet Kaur, Radha Yadav, Meghna Singh.

Pakistan Women:
Muneeba Ali (wk), Sidra Ameen, Bismah Maroof (c), Omaima Sohail, Nida Dar, Aliya Riaz, Ayesha Naseem, Kainat Imtiaz, Diana Baig, Tuba Hassan, Nashra Sandhu, Sadia Iqbal, Sidra Nawaz, Aiman Anwer, Sadaf Shamas.

For Grand League & Our Final After Toss Updated Small League Teams, Please Download Android App from Play Store: Dwonload Now

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *