ZM-W vs BD-W Dream11 Prediction – Zimbabwe Women vs Bangladesh Women ODI Live Score, Pitch Report, Player Stats for Today’s Match

ZM-W vs BD-W Dream11 Prediction: The Zimbabwe Women are all set to lock horns with the Bangladesh Women’s team in the third and final ODI on 15 November (Monday) at the Queens Sports Club in Bulawayo. Bangladesh Women have already sealed this three-match ODI series in their favour having taken an unassailable lead of 2-0. The visiting Bangladesh Women’s team registered a comprehensive 9-wicket win in the second ODI match and also convincingly won the opening match. On the other hand, it would be really important for hosts Zimbabwe Women to come up with a better performance both with the bat and ball. Therefore, Bangladesh Women will be looking to complete a brilliant series whitewash while Zimbabwe Women’s team will be aiming to pick up a consolation win.

ZM-W vs BD-W Dream11 Prediction for Today Match
Fixture Name: 3rd ODI, Zimbabwe Women vs Bangladesh Women

Competition: Zimbabwe Women vs Bangladesh Women ODI

Date: 15 November

Time: 1 PM IST

Ground: Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo

Watch ZM-W vs BD-W ODI Live Score
Watch ZM-W vs BD-W ODI Live on FanCode

ZM-W vs BD-W ODI Pitch Report
The pitch at the Queens Sports Club is expected to offer enough of help for the bowlers as seen in the first ODI between these two teams. Things will be tough for the batters and they will to show their skills and talent to score runs on this wicket. Thus, picking more of all-rounders and bowlers will be the perfect option from the fantasy cricket point of view.

Team Form Guide:
ZM-W (recent last): L L L
BD-W (recent last): W W W

ZM-W Playing 11 (likely)
Chiedza Dhururu
Ashley Ndiraya
Modester Mupachikwa
Christabel Chatonzwa
Mary Anne Musonda
Precious Marange
Esther Mbofana
Nyasha Gwanzura
Loren Tshuma
Audrey Mazvishaya
Francesca Chipare

There are no injury issues in the Zimbabwe Women camp.
They could make one or two changes.
Mary Anne Musonda will captain the side.
Modester Mupachikwa will be the wicket-keeper.
The likes of Modester Mupachikwa, Ashley Ndiraya, Christabel Chatonzwa and Precious Marange will be their main batters.
Esther Mbofana, Precious Marange, Francesca Chipare and Christabel Chatonzwa will be their main bowlers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *